Staff Directory

Bredernitz, Wagner & Co., P.C. is built on a proud tradition of services, technical expertise, and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials give our clients the depth of knowledge you'll find in a larger firm, while our dedication to superior customer service offers the personal, one-on-one approach smaller firms are known for.

We hope you'll take a few minutes to get acquainted with our staff by email or contacting us at 517-546-2130:

Principals:

Ray

Raymond H. Cooper, Jr., CPA, CFP
ext 229
rcooper@bwcpa.com

Greg Gregory D. Clum, CPA
ext 225
gclum@bwcpa.com

Manager:

Mary

Mary T. Cole, CPA
ext 223
mcole@bwcpa.com

Professional Staff:

Peter

Peter Hutchens, CPA
ext 237
phutchens@bwcpa.com

Julie Julie A. McColl
ext 244
jmccoll@bwcpa.com
Don Donald D. Stojanowski
ext 226
dstojanowski@bwcpa.com
Tanner Tanner M. Olstrom, CPA | ext 239
tolstrom@bwcpa.com

Client Accounting:

Sany L Sandra L. Reed
ext 235
sreed@bwcpa.com
Jeanette Jeanette M. Martin
ext 234
jmartin@bwcpa.com
Toni Toni M. Sinke
ext 233
tsinke@bwcpa.com

Sany W Sandra G. Wood
ext 231
swood@bwcpa.com
Renee Renee Smith
ext 232
rsmith@bwcpa.com
Kimberly Kimberly Miller
ext 230
kmiller@bwcpa.com

 

Office Services:

Kimberly C Kimberly A. Cook
ext 222
kcook@bwcpa.com
Larissa Larissa Kennell
ext 221
lkennell@bwcpa.com
 

Project Marketing Coordinator:

Janice Janice Raucci
ext 243
jraucci@bwcpa.com